Tom has a lot of private bookings - listed below are just those open to the general public. Please check back from time to time, as occasionally they can be subject to change.

Friday, 8th December 2017

From 8:30pm (ish)
Lollo Rosso Italia, Morpeth


Friday, 15th December 2017

From 9:00pm
Vercelli's, Hexham, Northumberland


Saturday, 16th December 2017

From 8:30pm (ish)
Lollo Rosso Italia, Morpeth


Saturday, 23rd December 2017

From 9:00pm
Vercelli's, Hexham, Northumberland


Saturday, 30th December 2017

From 8:30pm (ish)
Lollo Rosso Italia, Morpeth


Sunday, 31st December 2017

A New Year's Eve with Tom Wyllie
at
Amble Masonic Hall - Public Event
Tickets from 07980 412603


Saturday, 6th January 2018

From 9:00pm
Vercelli's, Hexham, Northumberland


Saturday, 13th January 2018

From 8:30pm (ish)
Lollo Rosso Italia, Morpeth


Saturday, 27th January 2018

From 8:30pm (ish)
Lollo Rosso Italia, Morpeth


Saturday, 3rd February 2018

From 8:30pm (ish)
Lollo Rosso Italia, Morpeth


Saturday, 10th February 2018

From 9:00pm
Vercelli's, Hexham, Northumberland


Wednesday, 14th February 2018

A Valentine's Evening with Tom Wyllie
From 7:15pm
Horton Grange Country House Hotel, Berwick Hill, Ponteland, Newcastle upon Tyne


Saturday, 17th February 2018

An Evening with Tom Wyllie
From 7:15pm
Horton Grange Country House Hotel, Berwick Hill, Ponteland, Newcastle upon Tyne


Friday, 23rd February 2018

From 8:30pm (ish)
Lollo Rosso Italia, Morpeth


Saturday, 24th February 2018

These Girls Can Run Charity Ball
Village Hotel, Silverlink


Tom Wyllie is a young Baritone from North East England. He is available to hire for your event, wedding, restaurant or charity fundraiser. His Musical Theatre and Classical Crossover repertoire will leave you spellbound. Then he will have you up and dancing to round off the party!

Stacks Image 2844
Stacks Image 2847
Stacks Image 2850
Stacks Image 2853